Careers Menu

Testimonials

What people are saying

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

"My mother's heart was set on living out her days in the house daddy built for her when they married, but circumstances required a change. We daughters didn't realize the toll social isolation was taking on her until she adjusted to group living in the facility and her old personality blossomed again. She just loves it! When we make occasional visits back to the farm, she is always the first one in the car to return when it's time to leave. We are so blessed to have found such a wonderful place with loving, caring staff where she is so content."

-SeniorAdvisor.com Reviewer

See what people are saying about Alexandria Place in Jackson, TN.

Alexandria Place
Date published: 2016-03-04
5 / 5 stars
Currently interning here and absolutely amazed at the knowledge and love the staff has for the residents! Definitely where I'd wanna be when the time comes! Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2016-01-30
5 / 5 stars
I love this community because you feel at home. Great management and staff! Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-12-18
5 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-12-05
4 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-07-31
5 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-04-11
5 / 5 stars
Absolutely the most amazing place where I began my journey as a Social Work Intern!! Jennifer is an amazing Administrator, the Residents welcomed me with open arms and allowed me into their world with stories, prayers, and encouragement!! The staff became like family and I learned so much while... Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-02-04
5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend this facility for loved ones. The staff is so loving and caring here. You can tell they all love their jobs of caring for the elderly. My only regret is not moving my grandmother here sooner!❤️ Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2013-08-25
5 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2013-08-15
5 / 5 stars
There are SO many things that are wonderful about Alexandria Place.. I feel like the entire staff is family to me.. I know my mother does. .A few years back she was the official PR person here. ... I love the fact that it is cozy n small. .. but GIGANTIC in love n care for residents. . As Ms... Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2013-06-26
5 / 5 stars
731.300.6092 731.300.6070 Map Email