Careers Menu

Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.

Alexandria Place
Ratings Summary


Write a Review.

Alexandria Place
Ratings Summary

loading...

Question Rating Breakdown

loading...

Distribution

loading...

See what people are saying about Alexandria Place in Jackson, TN.

Alexandria Place
Date published: 2016-03-04
5 / 5 stars
Currently interning here and absolutely amazed at the knowledge and love the staff has for the residents! Definitely where I'd wanna be when the time comes! Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2016-01-30
5 / 5 stars
I love this community because you feel at home. Great management and staff! Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-12-18
5 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-12-05
4 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-07-31
5 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-04-11
5 / 5 stars
Absolutely the most amazing place where I began my journey as a Social Work Intern!! Jennifer is an amazing Administrator, the Residents welcomed me with open arms and allowed me into their world with stories, prayers, and encouragement!! The staff became like family and I learned so much while... Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2015-02-04
5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend this facility for loved ones. The staff is so loving and caring here. You can tell they all love their jobs of caring for the elderly. My only regret is not moving my grandmother here sooner!❤️ Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2013-08-25
5 / 5 stars
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2013-08-15
5 / 5 stars
There are SO many things that are wonderful about Alexandria Place.. I feel like the entire staff is family to me.. I know my mother does. .A few years back she was the official PR person here. ... I love the fact that it is cozy n small. .. but GIGANTIC in love n care for residents. . As Ms... Read More >
Alexandria Place
Date published: 2013-06-26
5 / 5 stars
731.300.6092 731.300.6070 Map Email