Read what others have to say about Celebration Way in Shelbyville, Tennessee

Reviews of Celebration Way
divider-line graphic

VERIFIED RESIDENT RATINGS & COMMENTS POWERED BY NRC HEALTH | ABOUT OUR SURVEY

Americare earned both the 2020 Customer Approved & Employee Approved awards as a Top 20-rated national senior living provider - 1 of only 9 organizations to win both.


QUESTION RATING BREAKDOWN (63 Ratings)

4.6/5 Overall Satisfaction With Community

4.6/5 Would You Recommend To Others

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 41 Ratings

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 22 Ratings

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Ratings

⭐⭐ 0 Ratings

⭐ 0 Ratings


FEEDBACK DISTRIBUTION (41 Comments)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 28 Comments

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 13 Comments

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Comments

⭐⭐ 0 Comments

⭐ 0 Comments


COMMENTS

 

Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Involve resident in activities + encourage participation Keeping me informed of changes with resident.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
The facility has dealt with the most difficult year. They have creatively put together some interesting activities for the residents to break up the monotony. Whenever I have spoken in order with my MIL she is happy, content and positive. I cannot say enough for the care, concern and compassion.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Celebration Way gives, not only to the residents, but to the family members as well. The staff, they are wonderful!      


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Celebration is a great place. We know our loved one is being taken care of everyday.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
CW is awesome! The staff, Cassie, Melodie and all of their caring hard working staff are the best in my book! My mom is not easy to please, and they do it every day all day! There is no place else I would have my mom live her life, but with Celebration Way!    


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Communication: I never worry about not knowing what is going on. They keep me informed about all things. Good and bad. They take great care in all ways of my mom. Sure, I would love to have her with me but this is certainly the next best thing! 


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Very good at communicating to us whether it be a need or a doctor's situation or things they do. Pictures are great!         


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Show care and concern and motivation when it comes to my loved one.       


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Friendly staff- competent management. Lots of activities.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Good people work here. I feel safe and cared for every day.  


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Everyone is nice        


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Personal care when done with a smile - Older staff - Listen + show respect + kindness. Younger staff could improve in this area Provide opportunities to learn new activities. Great activities director. Good communication between staff.   

 

 

And more! Please contact us if you would like a complete export of all verified resident reviews.