Read what others have to say about Carrington Place Senior Living in Pittsburg, Kansas

Reviews of Carrington Place Senior Living

VERIFIED RESIDENT RATINGS & COMMENTS POWERED BY NRC HEALTH | ABOUT OUR SURVEY

Americare earned both the 2020 Customer Approved & Employee Approved awards as a Top 20-rated national senior living provider - 1 of only 9 organizations to win both.


QUESTION RATING BREAKDOWN (23 Ratings)

4.2/5 Overall Satisfaction With Community

4.5/5 Would You Recommend To Others

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 9 Ratings

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 13 Ratings

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Ratings

⭐⭐ 1 Ratings

⭐ 0 Ratings


FEEDBACK DISTRIBUTION (17 Comments)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 Comments

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 9 Comments

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Comments

⭐⭐ 2 Comments

⭐ 0 Comments


COMMENTS

🔵 = Assisted Living | 🟣 = Cottages Independent Living

🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Keeping the facility clean, not a bad smell like some of these places. That means a lot to me, and my family. The new bus is nice & it's good in case we need to go to the doctor etc, very nice, and we have a good driver. Cari is a very good housekeeper. I am well enough to help keep my room clean; so have much to be thankful for these days.   


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Seeing to our needs. Good at Covid protections. Security 


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Interaction - wonderful way of remaining neutral. Efficient in your duties. Seem to know your duties.


🟣 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Well kept, attractive. 


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Everyone is so friendly here people are happy.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Lots of love and friendship.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Caring and positive staff. Cleanliness of facility. Helpfulness of administrator and nurse.   


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Allowing residents to participate in their care, the staff shows that they care and that the residents feel as though the staff works in their home instead of them living where the staff works. Compassion abounds here.      


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Demonstrate care and genuine concern for residents.   


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Carrington is amazing The care & love this place has for the residents and family is unbelievable.   


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
The community is clean and staff is friendly.  


🟣 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Food! Living space. Nice facility, great staff.

 

 

And more! Please contact us if you would like a complete export of all verified resident reviews.

Read reviews about Carrington Place Senior Living on FamilyAssets