Read what others have to say about Auburn Creek Senior Living in Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Reviews of Auburn Creek Senior Living

divider-line graphic

VERIFIED RESIDENT RATINGS & COMMENTS POWERED BY NRC HEALTH | ABOUT OUR SURVEY

Americare earned both the 2020 Customer Approved & Employee Approved awards as a Top 20-rated national senior living provider - 1 of only 9 organizations to win both.


QUESTION RATING BREAKDOWN (45 Ratings)

4.4/5 Overall Satisfaction With Community

4.3/5 Would You Recommend To Others

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 24 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Ratings 

⭐⭐ 3 Ratings 

⭐ 0 Ratings


FEEDBACK DISTRIBUTION (29 Comments)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 14 Comments

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 12 Comments

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Comments

⭐⭐ 3 Comments

⭐ 0 Comments


COMMENTS

🔵 = Assisted Living | 🟢 = Arbors Memory Care 

 

🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Almost all of the services provided are great. Its difficult to say which one thing is the best.


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
You care! Keep the wonderful attention to your residents. Covid will not last forever. You are a special group. Thanks


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Nice atmosphere, clean facility.


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Giving love and caring by staff as though they were family.


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
I like to see that you do your best to keep everything neat and clean. I like the cheerfulness of the employees.


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
It is difficult to specify one thing. I definitely am overwhelmed with the care and services here as my son & grandson, all meets my expectations over and above.


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Family atmosphere. Kindness.


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They let me help with the dishes. I like to do jobs and they let me help.


🔵 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Breakfast is very good.


🟢 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Taking care of the residents! 


🟢 Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Take amazing care of my mom.


🟢 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
My mother's personal care has been very good. They have been responsive to a few special needs she has and has addressed them appropriately.


🟢 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Facility seems clean and odor free. Showing respect for residents. Being cordial and responsive to my requests. Seeing after resident's medical needs. Makes effort to see residents are active and have interesting activities such as the lady who reads interesting stories, noodle ball games by activities director, man who comes to sing. Small room (caf) where visitors can visit with residents in comfortable and private atmosphere.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Making all feel at home and that each one is a very special person. Willingness to please and accommodate. Personal attention.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Interaction with the residents and care of the residents.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Good care & fellowship. Food is great.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
You have a very good nursing director in Amanda. She has been very competent, caring and understanding to my mother. She has helped Mom adjust the best for this unwanted transition in her life. You have a nice, clean facility. Dining area is very nice. I like that people are treated as special on their birthdays and everyone is known on a first name basis.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Feels like home, nice friendly staff.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Good therapy! My husband has Alzheimer's and I have been pleased with the workers' kindness and understanding.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Almost everyone is great in every way. Kind, caring, responsive, understanding; patient, and friendly. Staff is always friendly, facility is always clean and well kept, food is very good.


🔵 Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Everything

 

And more! Please contact us if you would like a complete export of all verified resident reviews.

Read reviews about Auburn Creek Senior Living on FamilyAssets