Read what others have to say about Ashbrook in Farmington, Missouri

Reviews of Ashbrook
divider-line graphic

VERIFIED RESIDENT RATINGS & COMMENTS POWERED BY NRC HEALTH | ABOUT OUR SURVEY

Americare earned both the 2020 Customer Approved & Employee Approved awards as a Top 20-rated national senior living provider - 1 of only 9 organizations to win both.


QUESTION RATING BREAKDOWN (73 Ratings)

4.4/5 Overall Satisfaction With Community

4.4/5 Would You Recommend To Others

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 40 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 27 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐ 2 Ratings 

⭐⭐ 4 Ratings 

⭐ 0 Ratings


FEEDBACK DISTRIBUTION (16 Comments)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 8 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐ 1 Ratings 

⭐⭐ 1 Ratings 

⭐ 0 Ratings


COMMENTS

Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Bingo is a big hit, so is sitting on the front porch.


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Trips out when not in our room


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
God bless the workers.


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Keep us busy with activities if we will participate Excellent activity leaders


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Get me to appts on time.


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Take care of us everyday.


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Ashbrook appears to be one of the best residential care facilities in dealing with the Covid-19 virus problem. They are to be commended.


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Most of the employees are very nice to the residents and family members. They have activities daily for those that want to participate. It would be nice if they had more comfortable chairs in the activity room. Its nice they have a lady that comes in and does the hair of most of the ladies. There are a couple of MA that brighten my mom's day. The lady that works morning Anna and a MA that works evenings Kathy. They are always nice and make mom laugh.


Sep 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Keep me informed, pricing


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Cleanliness - Administer Medications Front desk greeting upon visitations. Cookies and pies greatly improved.


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Communication with the family Healthcare of resident Physical safety (from falling) of resident Meal choices and the high quality of the meals.


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Caring for the residents


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Safe, clean, pleasant environment friendly staff


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Quick response to people, atmosphere & friendliness of everyone.


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
The cleanliness, my clothing + room.


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
I love the activities


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
I do the activities a lot. There is a lot offered.


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
They make me what i like to eat. They take me places every week.


Oct 1, 2019

What We Do Best
Staff is friendly, facility is clean.

 

And more! Please contact us if you would like a complete export of all verified resident reviews.