Read what others have to say about Autumn Oaks in Manchester, Tennessee

Reviews of Autumn Oaks
divider-line graphic

VERIFIED RESIDENT RATINGS & COMMENTS POWERED BY NRC HEALTH | ABOUT OUR SURVEY

Americare earned both the 2020 Customer Approved & Employee Approved awards as a Top 20-rated national senior living provider - 1 of only 9 organizations to win both.


QUESTION RATING BREAKDOWN (77 Ratings)

4.6/5 Overall Satisfaction With Community

4.6/5 Would You Recommend To Others

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 50 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 27 Ratings 

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Ratings 

⭐⭐ 0 Ratings 

⭐ 0 Ratings


FEEDBACK DISTRIBUTION (51 Comments)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 35 Comments

⭐⭐⭐⭐ 16 Comments

⭐⭐⭐ 0 Comments

⭐⭐ 0 Comments

⭐ 0 Comments


COMMENTS

Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Keeping residents free from infectious disease. strong practices in place and very demanding, but, they have kept our loved ones safe.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Protecting our mom during the pandemic has been exceptional. 


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Autumn Oaks is a loving, home like environment for my 92 yo dad. Staff is always available for any needs/concerns - they are addressed immediately. Connie and her staff do an excellent job with meals & choices offered. Deborah goes the 'extra mile' in creating activities that all can enjoy. I have found the personal care attendants to be loving, caring, and very polite and helpful. Daddy was a resident for about 6 weeks in 2017. When care was needed long term, I did not hesitate to contact Tina and was so pleased Christie still DON. Both are superb!  


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Communicate. Treat residents with warm respect. 


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Family style dinners and gatherings (pre-covid) Trips for residents.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Treating the residents with respect and dignity. The workers that interact with the residents become like family Their concern and caring is genuine and the residents love them like family. The workers go above and beyond to assist in the care of the residents, offering suggestions based on their many years of experience.     


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Communicate with the residents - engage them in conversation My mom has a severe hearing loss - even with hearing aids. The staff makes the effort to talk to her face to face so she can understand what they are saying. Assisting residents with their special interests - planting a garden, watering flowers.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Follow through when there are special needs. Gives resident opportunity to be of service to the community.            


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
We are very pleased with Autumn Oaks in Manchester, Tn. Our mother is very happy there. We feel she is in the best place for her needs. We're very thankful we found this place.     


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They take good care of me I am 100 years old.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Provide wonderful care and good meals. 


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They love me and make desserts.        


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They take good care of me I am 100 years old.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Provide wonderful care and good meals. 


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They love me and make desserts.        


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Everything is great.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
This is a nice place. Everyone is nice.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Everybody does a good job.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
The staff are wonderful - we have fun.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
The people are nice to me here.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
The employees here are great. I love them all for taking such good care of us.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Tina makes sure the girls take good care of me. Candy takes good care of me.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
The privacy & respect!


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
The activities, the other residents, staff.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
Taking care of me.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They are all super nice Very quick services They are very considerate of our feelings.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They take wonderful care of the residents here.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
They are good to us here. We have fun.


Sept 1, 2020

What We Do Best
EVERYTHING!

 

And more! Please contact us if you would like a complete export of all verified resident reviews.